SMU Agendas, Minutes and Commissioners

Shawano Municipal Utility (SMU) Commission Meetings are held the first Monday after the first Thursday of each month.

Shawano Municipal Utility Commission (7 Year Term):

President Roger Pescinski   715-526-6101   Email   (09/30/2028)
Vice President Joseph Celmer  715-524-5285  Email   (09/30/2026)
Commissioner Michael Reuter   715-851-8172   Email   (09/30/2027)
Commissioner Ron Malueg       715-853-8475  Email   (9/30/2022)
Alderperson Brad Kueschel    920-606-5313   Emai  (04/2023) 
Alderperson John Hoeffs    715-851-1646    Email  (04/2023)
Mayor Bruce Milavitz    715-526-6138   Email   (4/2023)

Ex-officio Member:
SMU General Manager Brian Knapp  
715-526-3131   Email